Britannia would like to assist those who are not able to afford the advertised cost of certain recreation programs; at the same time, our operation needs to be financially viable. Click here for our Subsidy Policy.

Britannia Events Calendar

Britannia Elementary School Calendar

Britannia Library Monthly Events: September

Britannia Secondary School Calendar

Britannia Teen Centre: September

City of Vancouver Events Calendar

 

Pool, Rink & Fitness Facility Schedules Fall 2018

Note: Annual Pool Maintenance Closure - Sept 1-28

 

 

September
2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1213
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
2829
30

Summer Games Viewing

Aug 1, 2012 - Aug 5, 2012
Location: AML 55+ Centre
The 2012 London Summer Games are on!

Everyone is welcome to view the events on the TV at the AML 55+ Centre during the drop-in hours from Friday, July 27 to Sunday, August 12.  Poster

 

Drop-in times:

Wednesday, August 1, 10:00am-4:00pm

Thursday, August 2, 10:00am-4:00pm

Friday, August 3, 12:00pm-4:00pm

Saturday, August 4, 10:00am-3:00pm

Sunday, August 5, 10:00am-3:00pm

Monday, August 6, Closed

Tuesday, August 7, Closed

Wednesday, August 8, 10:00am-4:00pm

Thursday, August 9, 10:00am-4:00pm

Friday, August 10, 12:00pm-4:00pm

Saturday, August 11, 10:00am-3:00pm

Sunday, August 12, 10:00am-3:00pm